MEMBERS

ACTIVITIES

HOME

 

HOME

 

Welcome to the Aurora Art Guild home page. 

Click on the desired page tab above or click on the link below:

*

Take a look at what we're doing in Activities

*

Visit our Artists' Galleries in Members.

*

Or e-mail us for more information at auroraartguild@hotmail.ca  

 

Executive Committee 2012 - 2013 season.  

To contact any of our Executive members, please click on their email address below:

President: Carol Walters – cewalters@sasktel.net

Vice-President:  Linda Tidball - linda.tidball@sasktel.net

Past President: Carol Ward – dcward@sasktel.net 

Secretary:  Shelley Page - shelleybrianpage@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Tom Young -

Assistant Treasurer (Memberships): Lucy Claussen - claussen@sasktel.net 

Assistant Treasurer (November Show): Hazel Zaharik - zaharikbh@sasktel.net

Assistant Treasurer (May Show): Hazel Zaharik - zaharikbh@sasktel.net

NOVEMBER SHOW: 

Coordinator:  Dianne Strilaeff  butters@accesscomm.ca  

Assistant:  Julie Rich Julie.rich@sasktel.net

Show Brochure – Claudette Claereboudt cnaconsult@sasktel.net

Postcard and Poster – Catherine O’Byrne  

MAY SHOW: 

Coordinator: Cherry Topp - ctopp@sasktel.net  

Assistant:  Casey Harrison – charrison@accesscomm.ca

Show Brochure – Wascana Rehabilitation Centre

Facilities Coordinator:  Pauline Kuffner – kuff87@sasktel.net

Workshop Coordinator: Claudette Claereboudt - cnaconsult@sasktel.net

Workshop and Retreat Registration: Claudette Claereboudt - cnaconsult@sasktel.net

Advertising: Carol Ward – dcward@sasktel.net

Board Transportation: Darcy Lawrence & Victory School

Board Set-up and Signs: Dan Allen – dmallen@accesscomm.ca

Mailouts: Pauline Kuffner – kuff87@sasktel.net and Pat Fox – prfox@myaccess.ca 

TV Appearances and Interview Scheduler: Jan Crook – jan.crook@rarebit.com 

Community Boards Liaison: Sharon Hall Purdy sharonpurdy@accesscomm.ca

Guild Library: Pat Styles 789-1998

Archives : Lucy Claussen - claussen@sasktel.net

Website Maintenance: Claudette Claereboudt - cnaconsult@sasktel.net

Back to Top