MEMBERS

ACTIVITIES

HOME

 

HOME

 

Click flower to receive notifications and invitations to shows.

MC900384212[1]

 

Unsubscribe me from your  mailing listMC900323014[1]

We do not sell or share our mailing list with anyone.

 

Welcome to the Aurora Art Guild home page. 

Click on the desired page tab above or click on the link below:

*

Take a look at what we're doing in Activities

*

Visit our Artists' Galleries in Members.

*

Or e-mail us for more information at auroraartguild@hotmail.ca 

 

Executive Committee 2014 - 2015 season.  

To contact any of our Executive Committee members, please click on their email address below:

President: Jan Crook – jan.crook@rarebit.com

Vice-President:  Linda Tidball - linda.tidball@sasktel.net

Past President: Carol Walters – cewalters@sasktel.net 

Secretary:  Shiela Mitchell – shiela.mitchell@gmail.com 

Treasurer:  Claudette Claereboudt - cnaconsult@sasktel.net

To contact the member responsible for the following underlined duties, please click on their email address below or contact any member of the Executive Committee:

Assistant Treasurer (Memberships): Lucy Claussen - claussen@sasktel.net 

Assistant Treasurer (November Show): Hazel Zaharik - zaharikbh@sasktel.net

Assistant Treasurer (May Show): Hazel Zaharik - zaharikbh@sasktel.net

NOVEMBER SHOW: 

Coordinator:  Dianne Strilaeff – WeR1@accesscomm.ca 

Assistant:  Julie Rich - Julie.rich@sasktel.net

Show Brochure, Postcard and Poster – Catherine O’Byrne  cathy.howard@sasktel.net

LIVING SPIRIT SHOW: 

Coordinator:  Frank Armistead – cfa.artist@hotmail.com  

Assistants:  Julie Rich - Julie.rich@sasktel.net and Pauline Kuffner – kuff87@sasktel.net

MAY SHOW: 

Coordinator: Carol Ward – dcward@sasktel.net

Assistant:  Trina Wirth – t.wirth@accesscomm.ca 

Show Brochure – Wascana Rehabilitation Centre

Facilities Coordinator:  Pauline Kuffner – kuff87@sasktel.net

Workshop Coordinator: Shelley Page – shelleybrianpage@hotmail.com

Retreat Coordinator: Shelley Page – shelleybrianpage@hotmail.com  and Linda Tidball – linda.tidball@sasktel.net

Advertising: Carol Ward – dcward@sasktel.net

Community Sign-boards: Sharon Hall Purdy – sharonpurdy@accesscomm.ca

Board Transportation: Darcy Lawrence & Victory School

Board Set-up and Signs: Dan Allen – dmallen@accesscomm.ca

E-mail lists and Mailouts: Carol Walters cewalters@sasktel.net 

Cards: Trina Wirth – t.wirth@accesscomm.ca

TV Appearances and Interview Scheduler:  Carol Walters cewalters@sasktel.net

Community Boards Liaison: Sharon Hall Purdy sharonpurdy@accesscomm.ca

Guild Library: Pat Styles (306)789-1998

Archives : Julie Rich – Julie.rich@sasktel.net

Brochures, Postcards and Posters – Catherine O’Byrne  cathy.howard@sasktel.net

Website Maintenance: Claudette Claereboudt - cnaconsult@sasktel.net

Back to Top