Regina Aquarium Society
Welcome to the tank! Keywords:

Club Members
Board of Directors
PresidentTracey Hardy
Vice PresidentLyle Buzash
Past PresidentDave Claude
SecretaryGordon Busch
TreasurerGreg Mallett
Director at LargeRon Schollar

Mailbox Address is:
Regina Aquarium Society
P.O. Box 3654
Regina, Sk.
S4P 3N8

Advertising and PromoDaren Nixdorf
Aquatic Photo AwardsRoger Smith
ArchivesGordon Busch
AuctionTracey Hardy
Breeders Award programRoger Smith
Horticultural Award programRoger Smith
CAOAC LiaisonDave Claude
Editor's Award programRoger Smith
Home VisitsDave Claude
LibraryRick Haley
Shows - ConventionVacant
Raffles/DonationsDaren Nixdorf
Society WebmasterGerrard Rousseaux
Jar ShowVacant
EditorLinda and Lyle Buzash
CanteenRuth Yaskow

If your a member and interested in filling one of the vacant positions, or just want to find out more about the vacancy, contact one of the executive for more information.