Moose Jaw Lacrosse Association
Association/Club/League Name: Moose Jaw Lacrosse Association
Nickname: Mustangs
Established: April, 1992
Founding Members: Jim Trites
Lacrosse Sectors within Association: Box Lacrosse / Men's Field

The Moose Jaw Lacrosse Association was founded in the early 1990's by Jim Trites and fellow volunteers.  The  Association has grown to over 130 players.  They are backed by a core of committed coaches, officials, and parents. 

Moose Jaw Lacrosse Association's Web Site

President: Brian Kitts                                    1383 Regal Crescent                      Moose Jaw, SK   S6H 7S1 (h) 306 693-0683                             email:                                
Secretary/Treasurer: Dan McCarron           
Referee in Chief: Jim Magnaye                                  1303 Simcoe Street                     Moose Jaw, SK (h) 306 692-6304

Home ] Up ] [ Moose Jaw ] QCMBL ] SBLA ] Prince Albert ] Big River ] Estevan Lacrosse Association ] Rosetown Lacrosse Association ] Assiniboia ] Yorkton ] Swift Current Lacrosse ] Box Equipment ]